King Changó @ Parque Carlos Raúl Villanueva, Maracay

El grupo que popularizó éxitos como ”Sin Ti”, ”Confesión”, ”Venezuelan in New York”, entre muchos otros, regresa a los escenarios venezolanos para cumplir con varias presentaciones y difundir sus nuevas canciones.

Tras haberse presentado con éxito en Miami, Washington DC y  Nueva York, Venezuela es el nuevo destino para que la pegajosa fusión de ska y reggae con elementos caribeños de King Changó retorne con nuevos bríos.

También se estarán presentando; la leyenda del reggae venezolano “ONICE” que acaba de cumplir 24 años en la escena musical, el reconocido DJ VENANZION, y haciendo su debut “ROMAN” como una nueva promesa de la escena del reggae.

Fecha: Sábado 2 de abril – 8:00pm – Domingo 3 de abril – 3:00pm

Lugar: Parque Carlos Raúl Villanueva (Antiguo Country Club). Punto de referencia: Al lado del Hotel Maracay.

PREVENTA GENERAL: 150 BsF – PREVENTA VIP: 250 BsF

PUNTOS DE VENTA:

VALENCIA: TIENDA MAT. (C.C: Sambil)

Agencia de Festejos Marina, Carlos Sanda el Viñedo, (Al Lado del Tecnológico de Música Valencia)

MARACAY: Heladería 4D, (Av. Las Delicias).

Perfumería Las Villas, (C.C. Las Américas), Akanawas (C.C Galería Plaza)

Para más información: http://twitter.com/blanquitoman

  1. I almost never write remarks, but i did a few searching and wound up here King Changó @
    Parque Carlos Raúl Villanueva, Maracay | MÚSICA
    EN TUS VENAS. And I do have a couple of questions for you if it’s allright. Is it just me or does it give the impression like some of these responses appear as if they are coming from brain dead people?😛 And, if you are posting at other online sites, I’d like to follow anything fresh you have to post.
    Would you list of every one of all your community pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  2. I drop a leave a response whenever I especially enjoy a
    post on a site or I have something to contribute to the conversation.
    Usually it’s triggered by the passion displayed in the post I read. And on this post King Changó @ Parque Carlos Raúl Villanueva, Maracay | MÚSICA EN TUS VENAS. I was actually moved enough to drop a thought🙂 I actually do have a couple of questions for you if it’s okay.
    Could it be just me or does it look like like a few of the comments look
    like they are written by brain dead individuals?😛 And, if you are posting
    on other places, I would like to follow you. Would you list every one of your
    social pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  3. What’s up to all, how is everything, I think every one is getting more from this site, and your views are pleasant designed for new viewers.

  4. Hello I am so delighted I found your weblog, I really found you by error, while
    I was browsing on Askjeeve for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a
    marvelous post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the
    theme/design), I don’t have time to read through
    it all at the moment but I have bookmarked
    it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I
    have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the superb work.

  5. We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in
    our community. Your website provided us with valuable info to work on.
    You have done an impressive job and our entire community will be thankful to
    you.

  6. Adore Your Cat By Following These Robust Tips.

    Cats are outstanding domestic pets. If you can have the opportunity
    to’t be inside of your household all evening, cats can reside on their very own. The subsequent guidebook will allow you to to review all about cats.

    Right after the holiday season rolls roughly, safeguard your Xmas tree from curious kitties. It may well properly see that tree and climb it. That might incredibly nicely be an huge concern. Will not likely enable your dog to prowl all-close to your tree. You must also be positive that it can be feasible to uncover no loose garlands, ornaments or tinsel that may possibly understandably incredibly very well be eaten given that of your cat.

    Will not probably have your cat carry a med if they’re not struggling by indicates of
    the well-turning out to be concern it absolutely was developed to handle.
    Fairly a couple of of folks flea medicines you stain with your own cat also cope
    with for parasites, mites and also other diseases that the cat isn’t relocating to have and can’t contract.
    Though these medicines are sturdy on st cats, they are not crucial for indoor cats.

    The locale of your litter area is essential. Your very 1st

  7. I am extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with
    the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?
    Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare
    to see a great blog like this one today.

  8. You never know when you find out what caused it in a confused state of
    mind in deciding, which equipment will suit him the best.
    This is because anything that deals with acceleration and gaining high speeds are removed from the modern edition.
    It will regularly be your only accepted form of walking support to the American education system:
    kanyewestKanye WestHelp education. Be sure to have assistance going around for whatever reason.

  9. Hmm it seems like your blog ate my first comment (it was extremely
    long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any recommendations for rookie blog writers? I’d genuinely
    appreciate it.

  10. Wow, awesome weblog format! How long have you ever been
    blogging for? you made blogging glance easy. The overall glance of your web site is fantastic, as neatly as the content!

  11. This is really fascinating, You’re a very professional blogger. I have joined your rss feed and sit up for searching for extra of your great post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks

  12. It’s perfect time to make some plans for the longer term and it is time
    to be happy. I have read this submit and if I could I desire to counsel you some interesting things or tips.
    Maybe you could write subsequent articles referring to this article.
    I desire to read more things approximately it!

Responder

